灵活,经济实惠 的裸金属替代品。

1
订购

联系销售人员为您创建一个帐户。

2
创建服务器

可以通过我们的客户门户创建服务器。

3
享受

开始在我们的平台上部署应用程序服务。

S
$20/m

最适合个人博客使用

  • 1核vCPU
  • 1GB内存
  • 10GB(SSD存储)
  • 2TB流量
  • 1 IPv4
现在就开始吧
M
$40/m

最适合商业网站使用

  • 1核vCPU
  • 2GB内存
  • 20GB(SSD存储)
  • 3TB流量
  • 1 IPv4
现在就开始吧
L
$80/m

最适合电子商务使用

  • 2核vCPU
  • 4GB内存
  • 40GB(SSD存储)
  • 5TB流量
  • 1 IPv4
现在就开始吧
XL
$160/m

最适合企业使用

  • 4核vCPU
  • 8GB内存
  • 100GB(SSD存储)
  • 10TB流量
  • 1 IPv4
现在就开始吧

简单。 强大。 可靠。

采用领先品牌硬件的虚拟服务器采用最新技术的领先品牌硬件

我们的价格很有竞争力。但这并不意味着我们在硬件上偷工减料。所有虚拟服务器都运行在具有多个2+Ghz Intel Xeon处理器的物理服务器上,并连接到千兆网络。为了确保最佳性能,我们还使用单独的物理网络进行存储和Internet访问。

最先进的网络提供了巨大的带宽容量

接收无与伦比的全局连接,同时减少延迟。我们的公共云平台连接到我们的高级网络,正常运行时间为99.99%,可用带宽容量为100Gbps。

通过我们强大的客户门户实现全面控制

从世界各地管理您的基础设施。我们的全功能客户门户提供对虚拟服务器的完全控制。我们定期用新的特性和功能更新我们的客户门户,并提供API访问以方便集成到您自己的系统中。可用的功能范围从远程控制台到防火墙管理和DNS控制。

虚拟服务器冗余完全冗余平台

为了最大限度地提高可靠性和确保连续性,所有云平台组件都在冗余设置中实现。我们的设计允许任何网络组件、虚拟机监控程序、存储系统或管理系统的硬件故障,对虚拟服务器的影响最小。如果硬件出现故障,我们的云平台只需在另一台机器上重新启动服务器,而无需人工干预。

冗余的存储级别保证了您的安心

访问企业级存储和尖端技术。我们将您的数据存储两次–跨越不同的机架以确保冗余。我们还使用可用的最快的企业SAS驱动器,并将其镜像以使其性能翻倍。当需要达到性能峰值时,SSD缓存层提供了进一步的提升。

DDoS机器人检测

Root Networks 著名的流量检测技术被证明能够准确识别用于应用层DDoS攻击的恶意机器人。我们的WAF结合了行为和声誉分析、基于速率的启发式方法以及一系列透明和渐进的客户端询问挑战,即使是最复杂的DDoS机器人,我们的WAF都可以排除,而不会对合法的人类访客造成影响。

• English
  • 中文

Your flexible, affordable bare metal alternative.

1
Order

Contact Sales create an account for you.

2
Create Server

can be create server via our customer portal.

3
Enjoy

Start deploying your application service to our platform.

S
$20/m

best for personal blog use

  • 1 Core vCPU
  • 1GB RAM
  • 10GB (SSD Storage)
  • 2 TB Traffic
  • 1 IPv4

Get started now

M
$40/m

best for business website use

  • 1 Core vCPU
  • 2GB RAM
  • 20GB (SSD Storage)
  • 3 TB Traffic
  • 1 IPv4

Get started now

L
$80/m

best for e-commerce use

  • 2 Core vCPU
  • 4GB RAM
  • 40GB (SSD Storage)
  • 5 TB Traffic
  • 1 IPv4

Get started now

XL
$160/m

best for enterprise use

  • 4 Core vCPU
  • 8GB RAM
  • 100GB (SSD Storage)
  • 10 TB Traffic
  • 1 IPv4

Get started now

Simple. Powerful. Reliable.

Virtual Server with leading-brand hardware Leading-brand hardware featuring the latest technology

Our prices are competitive. But that doesn't mean we cut corners on the hardware we use. All Virtual Servers run on physical servers with multiple 2+ Ghz Intel Xeon processors, and are connected to multi-gigabit networks. To ensure the best performance, we also use separate physical networks for storage and Internet access.

State-of-the-art network provides massive bandwidth capacity

Receive unsurpassed global connectivity while reducing latencies. Our public cloud platform connects to Our Premium Network, provides an uptime of 99.99%, with an available bandwidth capacity of 100Gbps.

Total control via our powerful customer portal

Manage your infrastructure from anywhere in the world. Our full-featured customer portal provides complete control over your virtual servers. We regularly update our customer portal with new features and functions, and provide API access for easy integration into your own systems. Available functions range from a remote console to firewall management and DNS control.

Virtual Server redundant Fully redundant platform

To maximize reliability and ensure continuity, all cloud platform components are implemented in a redundant setup. Our designs allow for hardware failure of any network component, hypervisor, storage system or management system – with minimal impact on your virtual server. In case of hardware failure, our cloud platform will simply restart your server on a different machine – without human intervention.

Redundant storage levels guarantee peace of mind

Access enterprise-class storage and cutting-edge technology. We store your data twice – across separate racks to ensure redundancy. We also use the fastest enterprise SAS drives available – and mirror them to double their performance. An SSD caching layer provides a further boost when performance peaks are required.

DDoS Bot Detection

Root Networks renowned traffic inspection technology is proven to accurately identify malicious bots used for application layer DDoS attacks. Relying on a combination of behavioral and reputational analysis, rate-based heuristics, and a series of transparent and progressive client interrogation challenges, our WAF can weed out even the most sophisticated DDoS bots, with no impact to legitimate human visitors.